Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Multi-functional Dust-free Mealworm Separator Machine

Loading...

Multi-functional Dust-free Mealworm Separator Machine

Our technicians invent such professional Dust-free Mealworm multifunctional separator which is all-in-one machine,can process to sieve dung and blow dead skin,separate big/small worm,yellow mealworm pupa ,select pupae/dead wormat the same time,helping solve your problems fast and in high efficient.

Features

For traditional hand picking,it's hard to clean the dead worm and pupae,need spend a lot of manpower on all procedure,which is low efficiency and big spending.In this condition,to cater farmers need, our technicians invent such professional Dust-free Mealworm multifunctional separator which is all-in-one machine,can process to sieve dung and blow dead skin,separate big/small worm,yellow mealworm pupa ,select pupae/dead wormat the same time,helping solve your problems fast and in high efficient.

1.jpg


Technical Data

Model

SL-7

Voltage

220v

Weight

138kg

Power

1.1kw

Capacity

300~400kg/h

Machine Size

1400x750x1290mm

Material

Cold steel plate of the lacquer   that bake

2.jpg

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting