Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Jute strips decorticator machine

Loading...

Jute strips decorticator machine

This is small model for jute, hemp, kenaf. you should put hemp into feeder and then pull hemp out. it can be drived by electric motor or diesel engine

Features


Technical Data

no data !

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting