Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Mini peanut sheller machine

Loading...

Mini peanut sheller machine

Peanut sheller can be applied to shelling peanuts/groundnut of different regions and varieties, separate peanut into seeds and hull completely. We have different models of peanut shellers according to customers' requirements . This type of peanut sheller is with high shelling ratio ≥ 98%.

Features

 1.Used to shell the peanut into peanut bean 

 2.lower consumption ,environmental protection,high capacity

 3.Lower broken rate

 4.easy to operate and  move.

1bb38463-3bfc-4fce-9d7c-ad2532b6b92b.jpg


Technical Data


11.jpg

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting