Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > chaff feed cutter machine

Loading...

chaff feed cutter machine

This machine is used for cutting coarse fodder, corn stalk, sorghum stalk, grass, straw and other feed which beneficial to cattle,sheep,and so on. Moreover, it used for crushing concentrated feeds, such as corn, sorghum , soybeans, sweet potatoes, soybean meal and other materials. The machine is gathering the function of hay cutting, crushing and rubbing.

Features

Model

SL-500

Capacity

300-500kg/h(for hay),200-300kg

Speed

2800r/m

Dimension

660*780*1100mm

Power

3kw

Weight

70kg

Object

Sheep,cow,rabbit,duck,hourse,etc,.


Technical Data

 

1.the machine used to feed the animals such as cow,sheep,hourse,duck,rabbit etc,.

 

2. grass hay cutter crusher is mainly composed of feeding roller group, chaff cutter cube, gear, shaft, cutting, crushing device, induced draft fan device, etc .

 

3.this grass hay cutter crusher r have two feeding port,first,cutting the material,then the material of smash mouth into the crushing chamber, secondary crushing , meet the requirements of the finished material from screen hole leakage, a fan, complete material silage .

 


FAQ


This  grass hay cutter crusher have wheels, mobile production is very convenient .easy to operate,price resonable,it is suitable for farm industry.

 


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting