Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Straw Cutter For Animal Fodder

Loading...

Straw Cutter For Animal Fodder

This machine is used for cutting coarse fodder, corn stalk, sorghum stalk, grass, straw and other feed which beneficial to cattle,sheep,and so on. Moreover, it used for crushing concentrated feeds, such as corn, sorghum , soybeans, sweet potatoes, soybean meal and other materials. The machine is gathering the function of hay cutting, crushing and rubbing.

Features

Product Introduction

  SL series chaff cutter machine is mainly used to cut the green (dry) corn straw,rice straw and othercrop stalks.It’s a kind of agriculture forage feed processing machine.It suits to feed the cattle,sheep,horse,deer and other animals.It’s a good helper for the farmers to cut the grass.

Product Application

  Cut the green(dry) corn straw,rice straw and other crop stalks and grass. Suitable for bigger and smaller farm, feed processing factories.Besides,it also can be used for paper making and power generation.

Main Features

  With wide rage of the raw materials, such as rape stalk, straw stalk, green(dry)corn stalk, green(dry)branch and many other agricultural waste .

  Simple structure,high productivity,use safety.

  Stable performance,high output,and low consumption. Easy for machine, low failure rate, and easy operation.


Technical Data

21.png

FAQ


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting