Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > stalk cutting machine

Loading...

stalk cutting machine

This machine is used for cutting coarse fodder, corn stalk, sorghum stalk, grass, straw and other feed which beneficial to cattle,sheep,and so on. Moreover, it used for crushing concentrated feeds, such as corn, sorghum , soybeans, sweet potatoes, soybean meal and other materials. The machine is gathering the function of hay cutting, crushing and rubbing.

Features

1.This  hay cutter is a device for cutting straw, hay or grass into small pieces before being mixed 

together and fed to animals.

2.The   hay cutter is made of feed machines, guillotine cutting and throwing bodies, transmission, 

running gear, protective guard and other machine components.

3.The  hay cutter is safety and reliable, and the output chopping size is adjustable according to the 

need of customers. hay cutter 

4.Compact structure, small size, light weight, with steel structure. Easy to use, even for long grass.


Technical Data

Model

Power

Weight

Output

Size

SLA-65

15-18KW

65kg

700-800kg/h

650*600*1050mm

SLA-80

18-22KW

70kg

800-1000kg/h

700*650*1050mm


FAQ


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting