Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > paddy stalk cutting machine

Loading...

paddy stalk cutting machine

This machine is used for cutting coarse fodder, corn stalk, sorghum stalk, grass, straw and other feed which beneficial to cattle,sheep,and so on. Moreover, it used for crushing concentrated feeds, such as corn, sorghum , soybeans, sweet potatoes, soybean meal and other materials. The machine is gathering the function of hay cutting, crushing and rubbing.

Features

small hay cutting machine/wholesale animal feed hammer mill grass straw hay cutter/chaff cutter

 

machine can be used for cutting  all kinds of grass such as the clover corn stalk, wheat stalk, paddy stalk, broomcorn stalk,  etc. It is popular with the light weight, high efficiency and low electricity.

and this machine can also  to mill the corn, wheat, broomcorn. so it is the multi-functional machine!

 

Products details: 

1. the straw crusher is used to crush kinds of straw, with good quality and high capacity.

2.It used for cutting dry corn stalk ,grass, peanut stalk and so on, suitable for cow or she     ep eating

3. the straw crusher is application of new structural design, so that further reduce power consumption (with their peers compared to the same types of products), cutting, feeding and reliable, sturdy and durable, long life and other advantages Cutter.

Technical Data

11.png


FAQ


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting