Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > corn silage round baler

Loading...

corn silage round baler

Min.Order Quantity: 1 Set/Sets Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Month Port: Qingdao ,China Payment Terms: L/C,D/P,T/T,Western Union,paypal

Features

Product Application

  This silage packing machine is specially designed for wrapping of corn silage, straw silage, fresh and dry silage and so on.The silage bales can be wrapped by 2-6 layer plastic films according to your demand. Which can be stored for 1-3 years.Suitable for bigger and samller farm, it is a good helper for the farmers.


image.png

Technical Data

Main Features

1)Simple structure, high productivity, use safety.

2)With wide rage of the raw materials, such as  corn silage, straw silage, fresh and dry silage and so on.

3) Stable performance, high output, and low consumption. Easy for machine, low failure rate, and easy operation.

4) Don't need the silage pool

5)Long preservation (natural preservation for 2-3 years)

6)A full set of equipment only need 2-3 people


FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting