Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > combined hay/ chaff chopper & grinder/ crusher machine

Loading...

combined hay/ chaff chopper & grinder/ crusher machine

1. Cutting green and dry corn stalk, rice and wheat stalk and crushing. 2. The processed grass can be used to feed cattle, goats, deer, and horses. 3. It can also be used in paper-making and bio-mass electricity generating.

Features

Features:

1. Steel-framed structure, small, light, and easy to move.

2. Safe and reliable. Safety device designed to avoid accidents.

3. Work efficiently.Applying advanced hay-conveying structure with hay-conveying rollers. the cutter convey is automatic and smooth with a high speed.

4. Easy to take apart and to install. 

5. Multi-choice engines - applied with electric motors, diesel engines or gasoline

,so they are especially suitable for areas with a short supply of electricity.

6. The blade is especially wear-proof. 

7. The outer covering of thickened steel plates is wholly die-cast through constant welding with the pressed trade mark.

Application:

1. Cutting green and dry corn stalk, rice and wheat stalk and crushing.

2. The processed grass can be used to feed cattle, goats, deer, and horses. 

3. It can also be used in paper-making and bio-mass electricity generating


Technical Data

GT.png

FAQ


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting