Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Cowper stove

Loading...

Cowper stove

All the technical target of the furnace has got the advanced level in China. And widely use in chemical industry, food industry, rubber industry, fishery industry, medicine industry, feed processing industry and so on

Features

411.jpg



Technical Data

Work Principle

SL hot-blast & coal-fired burner is a high efficiency & new equipment with our several years' experience in source of heat. The equipment collects burning and exchanging heat in its system,adapts the newest heating technology with the high exchanging temperature part of stove pact to carry out heat exchange and reverse Multilayer flowing.
Smoke and air travel their channel separately, no pollution when it is heating. The heat efficiency is more than 70%, temperature is raised quickly, power is consume lower, volume is compact and small, fixing is convenient, and operation is reliable.
This stove is much longer than the Pipe Stove, as it adopt high anti-temperature method. Its heat capacity is more stable, output of temperature is over 250C.


FAQ

All the technical target of the furnace has got the advanced level in China. And widely use in chemical industry, food industry, rubber industry, fishery industry, medicine industry, feed processing industry and so on.

QQͼƬ20160721101043.jpg


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting