Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Grinding wheel mixer 

Loading...

Grinding wheel mixer 

Grinding wheel mixer is new design combined machine which includes grinding and mixing two functions. Suitable for mixture powder/particle etc. Raw material, such as refractory clay, clay, fly ash, sand, slag, sand, etc. Widely used in baking-free brick, autoclaved brick, refractory materials, ceramics, building materials, coal, ore powder ball, etc.

Features

sln1000.jpg

Technical Data

Introduction:

Grinding wheel mixer is new design combined machine which includes grinding and mixing two functions. Suitable for mixture powder/particle etc. Raw material, such as refractory clay, clay, fly ash, sand, slag, sand, etc. Widely used in baking-free brick, autoclaved brick, refractory materials, ceramics, building materials, coal, ore powder ball, etc.

 IMG04501.jpg

Working principle:

When grinding wheel mixer is working, the materials from the central into machine, undert the scraper trust or centrifugal force will enter the below of wheel to do grind and mix. After repeatedly grinding and mixing to reach ideal requirements, the finished material will discharge out.

 

 Features:

Stable operation, low noice

Good mixing effect and high efficiency, appearance energy-saving.

High reliable and one-time low investment.

Simple structure, easy to maintain and good sealing.

 jbj.jpg

 Structure:

The machine mainly is made up of ground jack, the loading plate, grinding wheel, grinding wheel bracket, center shaft, wheel height adjustment device, sealing device, discharge damper, discharging wrench etc.




FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting