Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Stainless Steel mushroom slicer machine

Loading...

Stainless Steel mushroom slicer machine

This fungus slicing machine equipment easy to operate, high output, cut out the mushroom slice thickness uniformity, smooth, and can adjust the thickness, no broken, at the same time can be used for ginger, potato, garlic, taro and other solid vegetable processing.

Features


Description of slicer machine 

This fungus slicing machine equipment easy to operate, high output, cut out the mushroom slice thickness uniformity, smooth, and can adjust the thickness, no broken, at the same time can be used for ginger, potato, garlic, taro and other solid vegetable processing.

 

Parameters of slicer machine 

image.png



Technical Data

no data !

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting