Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Automatic pine nuts cone sheller machine with conveyor

Loading...

Automatic pine nuts cone sheller machine with conveyor

SL series pine nuts processing equipments can realize the whole process from Nuts cone shelling machine--- Pine nuts shelling machine--Kernel and shell seperating machine, different kinds of pine nuts are all suitable for our equipments.

Features

Automatic pine nuts cone shelling machine with conveyor

Introduction 

The machine is constructed with rack, spindle, rollers, gravure, feed hopper, several parts of the main drive wheel, winnowing sieve.The machine can separate the nutlet from the pine nut without broken. The machine is compact designed and can clearly separate the pine nut. Its very easy to operate and with high capacity.

Product show

p7.jpg


P10.jpg


P9.jpg

P10.jpg

Contact person

Technical Data

no data !

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting