Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > waste paper packing machine

Loading...

waste paper packing machine

Hydraulic cotton baler /waste paper baling press machine/ waste bottle baling machine/plastic bottle hydraulic press machine/Waste paper baler machine/automatic waste paper baler /horizontal waste paper baler machine/automatic paper and plastic baler/Scrap Paper Balers Machine/waste paper packing machine/hydraulic plastic baler machine/hydraulic paper vertical baler machine

Features

Application

Applicable for baling & belting of loose materials like scrap paper (cardboard,newspaper,OCC,ONP) , plastic 
scraps(PET bottle,plastic film ,HDPor crates) ,Cans (Steel/Aluminum), straw &
Non-Ferrous Metals ,etc.

 

Ideally suited to recycling companies , manufacturing plants , printers&convertors , warehouse and distribution , manufactures of packaging ......

 

Features:

1) The adoption of advanced technology design of hydraulic oil cylinder , with strong pressure , and the operation is stable and reliable ;

2) Easy to install , without special venue infranstructure ; High pressing force /capacity requirements ;

3) PLC automatic operation module control , with accurate action and low failure rate ;

4) The unique cooling system ( down the temperature of the hydraulic oil ) ensures that equipment be operated continuous long time ;

5) With unique bale counting device can detect package number accurately everyday ;

6) Fully automatic operation system : enable automatic compressing , strapping , wire cutting and bale ejecting ;

7) Horizontal structure; Feeding can be manual or automatic with conveyor ;

8) The instructors have succeeded in building incomparable balers than offer a substantial lower cost of ownership ;

9) Semi automatic or full automatic ;



image.png

Technical Data

no data !

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting