Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > crusher with hammer for grain straw wood

Loading...

crusher with hammer for grain straw wood

Min.Order Quantity: 1 Set/Sets Supply Ability: 100 Set/Sets per Month Port: Qingdao ,China Payment Terms: L/C,D/P,T/T,Western Union,paypal

Features

This machine with hammer slice can crush many kinds of materials into small pieces and power. Such as wood, straw, corn, coconut shell, tree branch, potato, vegetables, stalk, hay, wheat straw and so on.

Application

1.Animal feed: the mixer fodder can feed the animal. Such as hen,chicken,rabbit, pig and other animals.it is suitable for small and large sized companies.

2.Wood working factory: It can crush the waste wood to recycle.

3.Other industries which need to crush material.

Technical Data

9FQ.png

FAQ

1.Hammer slice with long working life.

2.Safe and reliable.

3.Output size is adjustable.

4.Compact structure, small size.

5. Supporting various power devices: electric motor, diesel engine, tractor.


Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting