Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > Flat Die Portable Pellet

Loading...

Flat Die Portable Pellet

1). Feed processing machine driven with heavy duty gearbox construction can produce continuously in most adverse condition. 2). The imported key elements are of high performance with long life and low maintenance cost. 3). The key parts are made of alloy steel to be very strong and malleable. Die is made of stainless steel.

Features

-The machine can first crushing the grains then mixing the powders for animal feed , it is usually matched using for the pellet machine.

 

- The feed machine are used in the crushing and mixing poultry feed. Like: the chicken, the pig, the sheep, the fish, the rabbit and so on.

 

- Raw materials can be all kinds of grains:  bean, corn, wheat ,maize and so forth .

 

- The machine is made of crusher, vertical mixer, Scrap iron removing devices, double suction nozzle tube, bag dust-remove devices


Technical Data

 Pellet Poultry Feed   Mill

Model

 Motor Power

Capacity

Shaft Speed

Machine Size (L*W*H)

Machine Weight

LB-125

 3Kw

40-50Kg

320

640*350*740mm

32Kg

LB -150

4Kw

100-150Kg

 320

880*400*850mm

48Kg

LB -180

7.5Kw

150-200Kg

 320

1000*550*900mm

72Kg

LB -210

11Kw

200-250Kg

 320

1000*550*990mm

89Kg

LB -260

15Kw

500-800Kg

380

1580*600*1200mm

180Kg

LB -300

18.5Kw

1000Kg

380

1580*600*1250mm

200Kg



FAQ



平模配件.jpg

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting