Welcome to ZHENGZHOU SHULIY MACHINE Factoryt Co.,Ltd
TEL: 0086-371 -86660712
Phone/WhatsApp/Wechat :+86 18703680693
E-MAIL: emily@shuliy.com
FAX: 0086 371 86660713
P
roduct list

Location: Home > Products > animal husbandry silage baler machine

Loading...

animal husbandry silage baler machine

The machine is siding with thick, bold roll of aluminum and the shaft, bearing external fixation, screw-type back and forth around the rope system, new pickup feeder institutions, aluminum chassis and roll under the large space.

Features

Widely used in agriculture and animal husbandry silage baler machine



Product Application

This silage baler machine makes the filamentous feed into round bales.   
1. This silage baler machine is able to a variety of grass, straw bale, in order to store. Silage baling machine is widely used in agriculture and animal husbandry.
2.round bales of silage type of machine is fixed Binder, scrubbing machine can rub the corn stalks and grass after the class and reliable pick up, strapping; bale density, long shelf life after coating.
The machine is siding with thick, bold roll of aluminum and the shaft, bearing external fixation, screw-type back and forth around the rope system, new pickup feeder institutions, aluminum chassis and roll under the large space.

SL-5252 automatic silage baler machine

Baler motor

5.5kw

Wrapper motor

1.1kw

Capacity

50-65 bale/ h

Bale weight

60-85kg/h

Machine size 

2150*1550*1450mm

Machine weight

510 kg

HS code

843340

Control system

PLC 

Main Features of silage baler machine

1) Simple structure ,easy in installation and maintain.
2) Available for fresh and dry silage straws.
3) No need to built silage bath, the wrapped bale can be kept upto 2 years.
4) PLC system, CHINT electrical compounts.
5) Alam setting, when the baling chamber are filled with straw, it will alam.


Technical Data

no data !

FAQ

no data !

Related Products

Please feel free to submit your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you with detail ASAP.

Smile
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13838515872
Email:smile@cntaizy.com
Winnie
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616826
Email: winnie@cntaizy.com
Coco
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703683073
Email: coco@cntaizy.com
Mandy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703616827
Email: mandy@cntaizy.com
Betty
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18203652053
Email:betty@shuliy.com
Emily
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 18703680693
Email:emily@cntaizy.com
Anna
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat: +86 13503820287
Email:anna@cntaizy.com
Tracy
Phone/WhatsApp/WeChat :+86 18703616828
Email: tracy@cntaizy.com
Online consulting